Issue 76

Beam Dynamics Newsletter

7.2 ICFA Beam Dynamics Panel Members

Name

eMail

Institution

Rick Baartman

baartman@lin12.triumf.ca

TRIUMF, 4004 Wesbrook Mall, Vancouver, BC, V6T 2A3, Canada

Marica Biagini

marica.biagini@lnf.infn.it

INFN-LNF, Via E. Fermi 40, C.P. 13, Frascati, Italy

John Byrd

jbyrd@anl.gov

Accelerator Systems Division, Argonne National Laboratory, 9700 S. Cass Ave Building 401-C4263, Argonne, IL 60439, U.S.A.

Yunhai Cai

yunhai@slac.stanford.edu

SLAC, 2575 Sand Hill Road, MS 26, Menlo Park, CA 94025, U.S.A.

Jie Gao

gaoj@ihep.ac.cn

Institute for High Energy Physics, P.O. Box 918, Beijing 100039, China

Ajay Ghodke

ghodke@rrcat.gov.in

RRCAT, ADL Bldg., Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452 013, India

Eliana Gianfelice-Wendt

eliana@fnal.gov

Fermilab, Mail Station 312, PO Box 500, Batavia IL 60510-5011, U.S.A.

Ingo Hofmann

i.hofmann@gsi.de

High Current Beam Physics, GSI Darmstadt, Planckstr. 1, 64291 Darmstadt, Germany

Sergei Ivanov

sergey.ivanov@ihep.ru

Institute for High Energy Physics, Protvino, Moscow Region, 142281 Russia

In Soo Ko

isko@postech.ac.kr

Pohang Accelerator Lab, San 31, Hyoja- Dong, Pohang 790-784, South Korea

Elias Metral

elias.metral@cern.ch

CERN, CH-1211, Geneva 23, Switzerland

Peter Ostroumov

Ostroumov@frib.msu.edu

FRIB, National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory, Michigan State University, 640 S. Shaw Lane East Lansing, Michigan 48824, U.S.A.

Mark Palmer

mpalmer@bnl.gov

Brookhaven National Lab, Upton, NY 11973, U.S.A.

Chris Prior

chris.prior@stfc.ac.uk

STFC/RAL, Harwell Campus, Didcot, Oxon OX11 0QX, U.K.

Ji Qiang

jqiang@lbl.gov

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL), MS 71J-100a, One Cyclotron Road, Berkeley, California, CA 94720-8211 U.S.A.

Yuri Shatunov

Yu.M.Shatunov@inp.nsk.su

Akad. Lavrent’eva, Prospekt 11, 630090 Novosibirsk, Russia

Yoshihiro Shobuda

yoshihiro.shobuda@j-parc.jp

J-PARC, Shirakata-Shirane 2-4, J-Tokai-Mura, Naka-Gun, Ibaraki-Ken 319-1195, Japan

Jiu-Qing Wang

wangjq@ihep.ac.cn

Institute for High Energy Physics, P.O. Box 918, 9-1, Beijing 100039, China

Rainer Wanzenberg

rainer.wanzenberg@desy.de

DESY, Notkestrasse 85, 22603 Hamburg, Germany

Zhentang Zhao

zhaozhentang@sinap.ac.cn

SINAP, Jiading campus: 2019 Jia Luo Road, Jiading district, Shanghai 201800, P.R. China; and Zhangjiang Campus: 239 Zhang Heng Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai 201203, P.R. China